I mistakenly listed an item and I want to cancel the sale. How can I do that?

You can open your inventory on AtomicHub and then click "My Listings". There you can find your active listings and cancel them.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.